Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janina Kirsten Yu

Janina Kirsten Yu

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janina Kirsten Yu
"Great service! Staff are very kind and accommodating!"
Profile photo of Jillian Penighetti

Jillian Penighetti

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Penighetti
"It has been a pleasure working with Karen @ Nancy Morris Agency. Karen always checks in and has provided exceptional support for my multi coverage plan. I appreciate the attention to detail and extensive follow up and knowing that I am in great hands. I would recommend Nancy Morris Agency to anyone looking for a thoughtful and reliable carrier."
Profile photo of Mike Ebrani

Mike Ebrani

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Ebrani
"Nicole was a pleasure to work with. Got my home insurance set up within a few hours."
Profile photo of thomas taylor

thomas taylor

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by thomas taylor
"I commend Nicole Henn for her quick and responsive help. Moreover, she offered valuable advice that was above and beyond my reason for contacting her."
Profile photo of Andrei Frost

Andrei Frost

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrei Frost
"Excellent service for home and auto insurance policies."
Profile photo of lik chang

lik chang

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lik chang
"I thought transferring my home, auto and umbrella policies over to State Farm would be quite a messy thing to do, but it turned out to be just the opposite. When I had a professional like Karen Levine handling all the necessary details, it amounted to 15% savings and just paying the new premiums with a credit card! Karen earned a five stars review from me."
Profile photo of PINTOMASTER

PINTOMASTER

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PINTOMASTER
"I've had State Farm for about 40 years and have been quite happy but recently worked with Nicole from the Manhasset branch--Nancy Morris Agency. She worked with myself and family and went over and beyond with assistance. We would never change agencies becuse of people like this. You get what you pay for."
Profile photo of Steven Alimaras

Steven Alimaras

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Alimaras
"5 Stars across the board. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Nicole is by far the most attentive and responsive agent I have had the pleasure of working with"
Profile photo of Emily Whelan

Emily Whelan

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Whelan
"Have appreciated Tracy and the team’s speedy responses to my questions and concerns. Highly recommend the group"
Profile photo of John Smith

John Smith

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Smith
"Amazing customer service. Nicole was great and easy to work with as well as everyone else in the office! Jeremy"
Profile photo of Nick Martino

Nick Martino

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Martino
"I have worked with Tracey at State Farm for multiple years now and she is excellent! She is a pleasure to speak with and always helps me with any of my insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Amy W

Amy W

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy W
"Moving to the new place, Karen from state farm is extremely helpful and patient with all my questions."
Profile photo of Edge Ahead

Edge Ahead

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edge Ahead
"Karen is awesome. She goes out of her way to help."
Profile photo of Jiwoo Park

Jiwoo Park

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jiwoo Park
"Karen is amazing. Always available to help when I have questions and goes out of her way. Best in Manhasset!"
Profile photo of Victoria

Victoria

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria
"Thank you Nicole for making it so effortless and seamless to start a new Home Owners policy and to transfer my car insurance!"
Profile photo of laurie spampinato

laurie spampinato

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by laurie spampinato
"I've been insured at Nancy Morris State Farm for close to 30 years! That says it all! My go to person for everything is Tracey Guarini who is just amazing, knowledgable, & attentive. I have so much confidence in her!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Elzaky

Jimmy Elzaky

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Elzaky
"My family & I switched to State Farm last year and the experience has been nothing but exceptional. Beyond the competitive industry pricing, Nancy Morris’ team are knowledgeable , prompt and professional. Our agent Tracey was a GEM and effortlessly walked us through the entire onboarding process to get us all set up with SF. Highly recommend if you’re looking for 5 star quality and service!"
Profile photo of Hode Lin

Hode Lin

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hode Lin
"Had an absolutely flawless experience working with Nicole. She's experienced, efficient, and very responsive. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Yujia Feng

Yujia Feng

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yujia Feng
"We worked with Nicole Henn, who is amazing. She is very professional, efficient and helpful."
Profile photo of Lily from NY

Lily from NY

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lily from NY
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years. Always reliable and my agent N.Henn is terrific. She is knowledgeable, professional and courteous."
Profile photo of Syed Vaid

Syed Vaid

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Syed Vaid
"Great working with Nicole. As a new home owner in the Manhasset area, she was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and professional in helping me get the right homeowners and auto policy tailored for my needs. Highly recommend her and State Farm."
Profile photo of robert tennenbaum

robert tennenbaum

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robert tennenbaum
"The most professional and competent company I have the pleasure to work with. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Gregg Sincoff

Gregg Sincoff

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregg Sincoff
"Great service. Always looking to help"
Profile photo of Jason Penighetti

Jason Penighetti

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Penighetti
"Karen helped me with my new homeowner's policy. I found her to be knowledgeable and very easy to talk with. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of wayne tse

wayne tse

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wayne tse
"Have been doing business with Nancy Morris Agency for almost 40 years. Had lots of interactions over the years with Nicole Henn of Nancy Morris Agency, who is our primary contact. Nicole is very courteous and knowledgeable and knows exactly what needs to be done whenever we call. She is very responsive and gets thing done promptly. She is a pleasure to work with."