Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ron & Maureen Caprariello

Ron & Maureen Caprariello

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron & Maureen Caprariello
"Nicole Henn and the team at the Nancy H. Morris State Farm agency were awesome in handling all my insurance needs with our move to NY - nicely done team!!"
Profile photo of sam gaccione

sam gaccione

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sam gaccione
"Linda Feldman and the whole Nancy Morris team have ALWAYS come through for us in all our insurance needs. Absolutely incredibly professional, responsive group!"
Profile photo of MA

MA

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MA
"Absolutely thrilled working with Karen Levine. She is the best and you will not be sorry having her help protect your home!"
Profile photo of Leonard Proscia

Leonard Proscia

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonard Proscia
"I had a wonderful experience working with Nicole Henn at the Nancy Morris Agency of State Farm on my homeowner's insurance policy. Nicole was a pleasure to work with and was very professional and insightful in arranging for the successful issuance of my policy."
Profile photo of Jeanne Pidedjian

Jeanne Pidedjian

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne Pidedjian
"I have worked with Nicole Henn for many years. She has always been extremely informative, helpful and professional. Nicole is an expert in the field and provides excellent service. I highly recommend the Nancy Morris State Farm Insurance Agency - Nicole, Linda and Karen. They always make me feel secure, relaxed and provide expert advice."
Profile photo of Deepak Tekwani

Deepak Tekwani

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deepak Tekwani
"Excellent Professional Service. I highly recommend this agency. I worked with karen who was very helpful and attentive to my needs and properly evaluated my current insurance policies. Thanks Karen"
Profile photo of Anthony Lapelosa

Anthony Lapelosa

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Lapelosa
"I had the pleasure of having Linda work with me on my claim. She was always professional and reassuring. While other parties were lagging behind, she worked closely with claims to get everything done as quick as possible. It is nice knowing this agency is in my corner!"
Profile photo of J G

J G

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J G
"Called State Farm to switch from another insurer for both home and auto. Worked with Tracey Guarini whom has been extremely helpful. She was patient, held our hands throughout the process, and answered all the questions we had. Tracey provided various permutations of quotes adapting to different scenarios, and more importantly, leveraged her deep experience and professionalism to make a number of recommendations which made sense in our case. It was an absolute pleasure working with Tracey and we would highly recommend her service to anyone looking to switch to a different home and auto insurer."
Profile photo of Susan Martinez

Susan Martinez

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Martinez
"Nancy is very helpful!"
Profile photo of David Ngai

David Ngai

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Ngai
"Excellent Professional Service. I highly recommend this agency. I worked with Nicole Henn who was responsive and attentive to my needs and properly evaluating my current insurance policies. She performed actual analysis and pointed out how I was over-insured and paying more than i needed to based on my current bundling with my prior reptilian insurance company as I had home/auto/umbrella policies. Nicole was quick to respond to inquiries for additional information and went the full distance including assisting with providing forms and notifying my older insurance company to cancel their old policy. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Wayne Edelman

Wayne Edelman

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Edelman
"Kudus to Nicole! What an easy great experience moving my commercial and personal policies. A please to deal with....qick responses and great follow through!!"
Profile photo of Brian Oak

Brian Oak

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Oak
"Nancy Morris agency is great. All of their reps, Nicole, Linda and Karen, have been fantastic to work with. Very knowledgeable and responsive!"
Profile photo of Janina Kirsten Yu

Janina Kirsten Yu

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janina Kirsten Yu
"Great service! Staff are very kind and accommodating!"
Profile photo of Jillian Penighetti

Jillian Penighetti

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Penighetti
"It has been a pleasure working with Karen @ Nancy Morris Agency. Karen always checks in and has provided exceptional support for my multi coverage plan. I appreciate the attention to detail and extensive follow up and knowing that I am in great hands. I would recommend Nancy Morris Agency to anyone looking for a thoughtful and reliable carrier."
Profile photo of Mike Ebrani

Mike Ebrani

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Ebrani
"Nicole was a pleasure to work with. Got my home insurance set up within a few hours."
Profile photo of thomas taylor

thomas taylor

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by thomas taylor
"I commend Nicole Henn for her quick and responsive help. Moreover, she offered valuable advice that was above and beyond my reason for contacting her."
Profile photo of Andrei Frost

Andrei Frost

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrei Frost
"Excellent service for home and auto insurance policies."
Profile photo of lik chang

lik chang

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lik chang
"I thought transferring my home, auto and umbrella policies over to State Farm would be quite a messy thing to do, but it turned out to be just the opposite. When I had a professional like Karen Levine handling all the necessary details, it amounted to 15% savings and just paying the new premiums with a credit card! Karen earned a five stars review from me."
Profile photo of PINTOMASTER

PINTOMASTER

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PINTOMASTER
"I've had State Farm for about 40 years and have been quite happy but recently worked with Nicole from the Manhasset branch--Nancy Morris Agency. She worked with myself and family and went over and beyond with assistance. We would never change agencies becuse of people like this. You get what you pay for."
Profile photo of Steven Alimaras

Steven Alimaras

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Alimaras
"5 Stars across the board. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Nicole is by far the most attentive and responsive agent I have had the pleasure of working with"
Profile photo of Emily Whelan

Emily Whelan

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Whelan
"Have appreciated Tracy and the team’s speedy responses to my questions and concerns. Highly recommend the group"
Profile photo of John Smith

John Smith

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Smith
"Amazing customer service. Nicole was great and easy to work with as well as everyone else in the office! Jeremy"
Profile photo of Nick Martino

Nick Martino

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Martino
"I have worked with Tracey at State Farm for multiple years now and she is excellent! She is a pleasure to speak with and always helps me with any of my insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Amy W

Amy W

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy W
"Moving to the new place, Karen from state farm is extremely helpful and patient with all my questions."
Profile photo of Edge Ahead

Edge Ahead

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edge Ahead
"Karen is awesome. She goes out of her way to help."