Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nancy Morris

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nancy Morris

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (87 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Perrone

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful experience with Karen. She was very helpful, knowledgeable and very responsive to all of my questions and concerns. If you’re looking to change insurance you should give them all call 10/10!!"

Sancho Panza

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole gave personalized attention and was diligent with the process. Highly recommended."

Hin Tsui

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracey was very kind and professional in helping us switch over to State Farm. The process was as easy and seamless as possible, exceeding our expectations! Was definitely a great pleasure working with Tracey!"

Aristidis Zaharopoulos

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Nicole was great. She was a pleasure to work with and made the process of purchasing insurance simple and stress fee. She took the extra time to review all of my previous policies and was able to save me thousands of $$$. If I could give her 10 stars, I definitely would."

Carmine Gonzalez

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracey and Nancy are amazing. They go above and beyond for their clients in a very professional and friendly manner and have helped my family with some tough situations. They make claim processing and purchase choices effortless. We have both Home and Auto with them and feel very valued as clients as opposed the the other lizard company we had for years. We will never change State Farm or this office. Thank You Tracey and Nancy for all you both do, Your the Best!"

Caroline Marino

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda was very helpful and responsive after my car was damaged in a hit and run accident. Her assistance made a difficult and frustrating situation much easier."

John Shorter

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have worked with them for many years including for two major car accidents. The people at Nancy Morris are outstanding! State Farm is a first-rate company!!!"

SANDRA BELIC

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in search of a homeowner’s policy and had the absolute pleasure of working with Karen Levine. She is extremely knowledgeable, thorough and responsive. Most importantly, Karen took the time to educate me and answer ALL of my questions. I highly recommend working with Karen. You won’t regret it. She is literally THE best. Note: This is my first review ever. I couldn’t let such a great experience go unrecognized!"

Dean Pappas

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen was awesome. Saved me a fortune. Switching insurance companies was a breeze!!"

Chelsa Yin

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience! I purchased a bundled home, umbrella and car insurance and worked with Nicole to make it happen swiftly and easily. It was such a seamless process. I cannot recommend more!!"

Allison Wong

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently shopped around for new home insurance and Nicole was super helpful. She gave us all the guidance we need as new home owners and also set us up with an auto insurance package! Super efficient and friendly to work with. If you're looking to switch, definitely reach out to Nicole Henn!"

Laura velasquez

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracey is a kind and nice lady that help me a lot with all my car insurance process, I'm really thankful with her for all she did. Thank you so much. She is professional and honest"

Toni Pearl

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Nancy Morris Agency for 30 years. I stay because of Karen Levine. She gets my 5 Star Review. Through the years she has helped me countless times through more situations I care to admit. She really knows her business. I can't imagine working with anyone else. Thank you Karen."

NICK

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"AMAZING SERVICE AND FOLLOW-UP THANK YOU KAREN"

Frank Cassano

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative and I felt honestly interested in making sure I got the insurance that truly protected me."

Kelly McConnach

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen is the absolute best. We switched from Chubb to Statefarm and couldn’t be happier. The diligence, knowledge, and customer care is greatly appreciated."

Elizabeth Mordechai

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen was a pleasure to work with and highly recommend her"

B Singh

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Karen on insurance options and she was very descriptive and detailed oriented through out the engagement. I can honestly say I left her office with no questions unanswered. She also works with you to beat competitor prices and ensure you leave her office happy and content. I highly recommend Karen for all and any insurance options you may have."

Anthony Lapelosa

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything was so easy! I hate shopping for insurance. Good thing it looks like i wont have to do this anymore because Karen set me up for everything I needed!"

Anthony Martino

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! I have had my condo insurance here for some time now and have been pleased with the service. Nicole Henn had taken the liberty to run an auto quote and email me the results. This lead to some serious dialogue. After a few interactions Nicole secured a cheaper premium than what I am currently paying. The whole process was quick, smooth and easy. Nicole took care of everything, she followed up with reminders and really made my life easy. In today’s time with little of it for our families, Nicole ensured I had very little to do to make this switch happen. After the quote was provided, Nicole had me take a few pictures of my car with examples she sent in an email so I never had any questions on what to do. Once she received the pictures we set a date for the change to take place and one last form to sign which was for her to cancel my current policy. That was it’s all done, stress free and I’m saving money. What’s better than that I did it all from home in no time at all. I want to sincerely thank Nicole for her professionalism, attention to details and genuine concern for my needs. She really made this a great experience. I highly recommend this agency."

Billy Lyons

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is responsive and courteous, especially Nicole who helped us secure a homeowners policy for our first home! I have several policies with them and always appreciate they are just a phone call away, provide detailed responses, and guide us through policies with kindness."

J G

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently moved all my personal insurance to Karen and the team at Nancy Morris. Karen was incredible from the first time we spoke, till she confirmed cancellation of my old policies. Not only did we save money, but we received the service that was totally missing from our last insurer."

Christina Blake

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tracey Guarini, Account Representative, is outstanding! Tracey never gave up on me regardless of how many times I said “maybe next time” Tracey saved me money on all 3 insurances: cars, umbrella and home owners. I was stubborn only because I thought the change would be time consuming and complicated, but Tracey knew what was right for me. I wish I listened to her sooner! Tracey made the transition extremely easy. Tracey took care of everything including the paperwork. Best of all, Tracey kept me informed every step of the way. One of the best experiences I ever had! Listen to me when I tell you… call Tracey for a quote! You will not be disappointed!"

Dan Goldstein

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just what you would want!"

rebarkid

August 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole @ the Nancy Morris Agency stepped right up and took ownership of the paperwork, etc., associated with our recent insurance changes. It does pay to deal with someone local. We're converts for life!"